google8abe02e12bd17c89.html A9CCFCFFE57C3E9852E14D0BDCEDB2B3
 
We'd Love To Know What You Think
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

TESTIMONIALS

FIRST NAME

Khristine

Jul 29, 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Comments:

Fun, unique and thoughtfully curated gifts. I definitely felt special when my order arrived. Plus, they support women owned businesses.. If you are ever at a loss on what to buy someone just go to Fornire. They will make you look like the best gift giver.

FIRST NAME

Stacey

June 18 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

COMMENTS:

I have both been gifted items from Fornire Boutique and have made my own purchases from the online boutique. Every single item, from gorgeous yet fun dresses to skincare products & makeup bags to candles and fun socks are outstanding in quality, and each feels like a bit of luxury. Each item arrived beautifully packaged—a delightful presentation. And the fact that each item offered is made by women and that Fornire is woman-owned and operated makes it all the more special. You won’t be disappointed because Fornire Rocks!!

 

 

 

 

FIRST NAME

Connie

June 11 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

COMMENTS:

From browsing the online shop, to placing and receiving my order, and putting the product (Beach Waves) to use- everything has been easy and wonderful. The product exceeded my expectations and I will be back for more. Fornire is such a unique place to find a new treat for a friend or yourself!

 

FIRST NAME

Ralph 

May 12, 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Comments:

Guys, when you don't have any idea what to get that special woman, look at these wonderful gifts. They are all thoughtfully selected and will be greatly appreciated.

 

FIRST NAME

Tracy

May 8, 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful unique gifts. I have received gifts and I have also purchased gifts from this awesome woman owned business! Packaging is great, products are high quality! Definitely will be using this in the future for other special occasions!!

 

FIRST NAME

Michele

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 8, 2021

Beautiful website with gorgeous thoughtful gifts. Love that this is a shop that is owned by a lady and she buys from women owned businesses. You go girl. We ladies need to support each other.

FIRST NAME

Gina 

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 8, 2021

Wonderful shop with unique items. Great customer service and shipping. I love the focus on female-owned suppliers!

FIRST NAME

Kirsten 

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 8, 2021

The customer service is prompt and always helpful. The gifts are packaged in a way that makes the recipient feel like a million dollars. There are a variety of products that can be used for many occasions. These gifts aren’t just for birthdays and anniversaries. I highly recommend sending these gifts to your child’s teachers, care givers or even a friend who is struggling in life. Formire is sure to brighten anyone’s day. It does mine!

FIRST NAME

Steve

March 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

COMMENTS:

I was at a loss trying to figure out what I should get my wife for her birthday. I'm a dude. It was a relief to find such a nice gift box set - everything was high quality and reasonable. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Share Thoughts, Comments and Photos!
We'd Love to Know What You Think.
Tag us on IG @fornire_give.
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us
Upload File

Thanks for submitting!

 
A9CCFCFFE57C3E9852E14D0BDCEDB2B3